NIST TAC Knowledge Base Population (KBP2016) Entity Discovery and Linking Track

Coordinator

Heng Ji (Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute, jih@rpi.edu)

Organizing Committee and Consultants

Hoa Trang Dang (U.S. National Institute of Standards and Techonology, hoa.dang@nist.gov)
Jason Duncan (MITRE, jduncan@mitre.org)
Joe Ellis (Linguistic Data Consortium, joellis@ldc.upenn.edu)
Marjorie Freedman (BBN Technologies, mfreedman@bbn.com)
Jeremy Getman (Linguistic Data Consortium, jgetman@ldc.upenn.edu)
Ralph Grishman (New York University, grishman@cs.nyu.edu)
Ben Hachey (University of Sydney, ben.hachey@sydney.edu.au)
Heng Ji (Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute, jih@rpi.edu)
Joel Nothman (University of Sydney, joel@it.usyd.edu.au)
James Mayfield (Johns Hopkins University, james.mayfield@jhuapl.edu)
Boyan Onyshkevych (U.S. Department of Defense, boyan.onyshkevych@darpa.mil)
Stephanie Strassel (Linguistic Data Consortium, strassel@ldc.upenn.edu)