NIST TAC Knowledge Base Population (KBP2018) Entity Discovery and Linking Track

Coordinator

Heng Ji (Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute, jih@rpi.edu)

Avi Sil (IBM Research AI, avi@us.ibm.com)

Organizing Committee and Consultants

Heng Ji (Coordinator, Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute, jih@rpi.edu)
Avi Sil (Coordinator, IBM Research AI, avi@us.ibm.com)
Hoa Trang Dang (U.S. National Institute of Standards and Technology, hoa.dang@nist.gov)
Alan J. Goldschen (U.S. Department of Defense, ajgolds@tycho.ncsc.mil)
Jason Duncan (MITRE, jduncan@mitre.org)
Jeremy Getman (Linguistic Data Consortium, jgetman@ldc.upenn.edu)
Joel Nothman (University of Sydney, joel@it.usyd.edu.au)
Boyan Onyshkevych (U.S. Department of Defense, boyan.onyshkevych@darpa.mil)
Ian Soboroff (U.S. National Institute of Standards and Technology, ian.soboroff@nist.gov)
Stephanie Strassel (Linguistic Data Consortium, strassel@ldc.upenn.edu)